MEETINGS & EVENTS

-------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Prayer Group

7.30pm - Holy Family Church

-------------------------------------------

Sunday, 26th September 2021

Harvest Festival

-------------------------------------------

Monday, 27th September 2021

Knights of St Columba

Mass at 7.00pm followed by meeting - Holy Family Church

-------------------------------------------

Sunday, 17th October 2021

Mass of Thanksgiving for NHS

-------------------------------------------

Monday, 25th October 2021

Knights of St Columba

Mass at 7.00pm followed by meeting - Holy Family Church

-------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Requiem for Victims of the Pandemic

-------------------------------------------

Sunday, 14th November 2021

Remembrance Sunday

-------------------------------------------

Monday, 22nd November 2021

Knights of St Columba

Mass at 7.00pm followed by meeting - Holy Family Church

-------------------------------------------

Sunday, 5th - Saturday, 11th December 2021

40 Hours Exposition   

-------------------------------------------

SECOND COLLECTIONS 2021

HOME MISSION

Sunday September 19

Home Mission Sunday - A mandatory (CBCEW) collection.

CAFOD

Sunday October 3

Harvest Fast Day Friday October 1 - An optional collection.

 

MISSIO

(THE ASSOCIATION FOR THE PROPAGATION OF THE FAITH)

Sunday October 24

World Mission Sunday - A mandatory (Holy See) collection.

 

CARITAS EAST ANGLIA/ST EDMUND’S FUND

Sunday November 7

Diocesan Social Outreach - An optional collection. 

 

DIOCESAN YOUTH SERVICE

Sunday November 21

Youth Sunday - An optional collection. .

 

DIOCESAN DEPENDANT PRIESTS’ FUND

Sunday December 5

Dependant Priests - A mandatory (Local Ordinary) collection.